Kein Bild vorhanden

Abteilungsleitung

 

Abteilungsleiter: Michael Burk

Mobil: +49 (0171) 6228557

Mail: m.burk@outlook.com

 

stellv. Abteilungsleiter: Bodo Pschiuk

Mobil: +49 (01578) 8175441

Mail: babyboomer164@gmail.com

Kontakt
Kein Bild vorhanden

Kassier

 

Luca Kühn

Mobil: +49 (0172) 8805390

Kein Bild vorhanden

Trainer Herren 1

 

Uwe Festag

Mobil: +49 (0176) 55535278

Kein Bild vorhanden

Trainer Herren 2

 

Rüdiger Gliem

Mobil: +49 (01517)0186127

Kein Bild vorhanden

Spielleiter Herren 1+2

 

Holger Bier

Mobil: +49 (01511) 8896551

Kein Bild vorhanden

Jugendleitung

 

Jugendleiter

Robert Finger

Mobil: +49 (0160) 8465040

 

stellv. Jugendleiter

Michael Rebholz

Mobi: +49 (0176) 66897395

Kein Bild vorhanden

Jugendtrainer E-Mail-Adressen

 

A-Jgd-TSV-Asperg@web.de

B-Jgd-TSV-Asperg@web.de

C-Jgd-TSV-Asperg@web.de

D-Jgd-TSV-Asperg@web.de

E-Jgd-TSV-Asperg@web.de

F-Jgd-TSV-Asperg@web.de

Bambini-TSV-Asperg@web.de