Trainer - Saison 2020/2021

Männer 1 - Bezirksliga

Frauen 1 - Bezirksliga

Männer 2 - Kreisliga A

Frauen 2 - Kreisliga A

Männer 3 - Kreisliga B

vakant

männl. A-Jugend

männl. A-Jugend

männl. B-Jugend

männl. B-Jugend

männl. B-Jugend

männl. C-Jugend

männl. C-Jugend

männl. C-Jugend

weibl. C-Jugend

weibl. C-Jugend

weibl. C-Jugend

männl. D-Jugend

männl. D-Jugend

Till Baur

weibl. D-Jugend

weibl. D-Jugend

männl. E-Jugend

männl. E-Jugend

männl. E-Jugend

Jan Gebauer

männl. E-Jugend

Janne Gräbitz

männl. E-Jugend

Levi Haiber

weibl. E-Jugend

weibl. E-Jugend

Kinderhandball

Trainer Kinderhandball

F-Jugend 1

Stephanie Wohland
stephanie.wohland@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Ralf Bender
ralf.bender@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Lina Gruber
Jasmin Wohland
 

F-Jugend 2

Nathalie Tontsch
nathalie.tontsch@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Pia Conrady
pia.conrady@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Patrick Walter

Minis

Jessica Opferkuch
jessica.opferkuch@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Liane Wirtz
liane.wirtz@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Aaron Wohland

Piccolos

Marcus Knorr
marcus.knorr@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Andrea Hees
andrea.hees@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Marie Neuffer
marie.neuffer@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Melina Späth

Bambinis

Ralf Bender
ralf.bender@tsv-asperg-handball.de
Ivan Maljevac
ivan.maljevac@tsv-asperg-handball.de