Trainer - Saison 2015/2016

Männer I - Bezirksliga

Männer I - Bezirksliga

Felix Streich

Tel.: 07141/297067
felix.streich@tsv-asperg-handball.de

Frauen I - Bezirksliga

Frauen II - Bezirksklasse

Felix Streich

Tel.: 07141/297067
felix.streich@tsv-asperg-handball.de

Männer II - Kreisliga A

Männer III - Kreisliga C

männl. A-Jugend

Christian Gerlach

Tel.: 07141/992680
christian.gerlach@tsv-asperg-handball.de

männl. A-Jugend

männl. B-Jugend

Steffen Felbecker

Tel.: 0160/97632673
steffen.felbecker@tsv-asperg-handball.de

männl. B-Jugend

weibl. B-Jugend

männl. C-Jugend

männl. C-Jugend

weibl. C-Jugend

weibl. C-Jugend

weibl. C-Jugend

männl. D-Jugend

Andreas Range

Tel.: 0179/2927283
andreas.range@tsv-asperg-handball.de

männl. D-Jugend

weibl. D-Jugend

weibl. D-Jugend

männl. E-Jugend

Patrick Faul

Tel.: 0157/76203480
patrick.faul@tsv-asperg-handball.de

männl. E-Jugend

männl. E-Jugend

männl. E-Jugend

weibl. E-Jugend

Kerstin Bauer

Tel.: 07141/63733
kerstin.bauer@tsv-asperg-handball.de

weibl. E-Jugend